Giveaway Winner!

25 Jul

Hi all! I hope you all had fun with this because I’m really excited to have an Energizer Energi-To-Go pack to giveaway because they’re so great. I really love mine and I hope the winner does too!

I also hope you followed along this weekend with my progress as the Boston Susan G. Komen 3-Day for the Cure kicked off! It was a long, exhausting and emotional weekend, and it was also completely amazing and wonderful. I met some really amazing people and am already excited for next year! Or at least I will be once my blisters heal! If you haven’t read them yet, I hope you will, and look out for the Day 3 recap coming soon! Here’s Day 1 and Day 2.

And now… for the winner! We had a clear winner for this giveaway and <drum roll please!> the winner is SHANNON SCHULTE! Congratulations Shannon, and thank you!

I’ve been inspired to do more giveaways in the future, so please subscribe and be the first to know when it happens!

Thank you everyone!

*Caitlin

3 Responses to “Giveaway Winner!”

  1. Vicki July 26, 2010 at 1:33 PM #

    Caitlin–So nice to meet and talk with you over the course of 3 days. I loved how, even among thousands of walkers, we kept running into you. Hope to see you next year!–Vicki from XTeam.

  2. Damian July 26, 2010 at 2:12 PM #

    Sorry I missed you at the closing. I hope everything went well for you. Best wishes! See you next year!

  3. Shannon Schulte July 26, 2010 at 2:44 PM #

    Yay! Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

